What is Slush and Stuff all about?

Good question.

This blog is about slush piles, writing, reading, editing, and pretty much anything to do with the world of literature (either in print or electronic) that I feel like writing about.

Lucky you. *Insert smile here. The WordPress one is ridiculous.*

I hope to provide some cool links to good reading or credible sources of information about writing or editing.

I hope to dispel some myths, or maybe create some of my own.

Welcome. Sit back. Have a read and by all means, leave a comment.

ED

Comments
2 Responses to “What is Slush and Stuff all about?”
  1. Heather says:

    This is a very exciting blog. Have been wondering why I hadn’t heard anything in a while, but was thrilled to get today’s post. I can’t believe I get to peek in on all this good stuff–and, for free. Happy to be following along :).

    • ED says:

      Hi Heather

      Sorry the blog has been quiet for a month. I was buried in manuscripts, but I’ve dug my way to the top of the pile for now.

      Glad you like the blog. I’ll try and be a bit more regular in posting.

      ED

Leave a Reply

